Contact

Head Office

127 Victoria Street South Suite 201 

Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 2B4

Phone: 519-571-6788  |  TTY: 519-571-7590  |  Fax: 519-571-6388 

info@ilcwr.org

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Head Office Staff Directory

Philip Mills, Executive Director      

philip@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7477            

Samantha WalshDirector of Service                                      

samantha@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7471

Drew PetersonDirector of Human Resources

drew@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7488

Alyssa Schade, Direct Funding Resource Coordinator           

alyssas@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7479

Alyssa Ward, Attendant Services Supervisor – Kitchener   

alyssa@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7491

Andrena Lockley-BrownProgram Manager                                    

andrena@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7474

Brittany HowlettCommunications Specialist 

brittany@ilcwr.org

Cathy Doerbecker, Attendant Services Supervisor – Waterloo    

cathy@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7495

Connie WallbankData Specialist                                         

connie@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7493

Dan Lajoie, Virtual Programs and Community Resource Coordinator

dan@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7497 

Jim DucharmeReception/Administrative Assistant

jim@ilcwr.org

Leanne SchadeFinance Manager                                        

leanne@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7489

Linda CarriganDirect Funding Regional Report Coordinator                      

linda@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7451

Madison BabinHuman Resources Coordinator                   

madison@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7425

Riffat Aziz, Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator

riffat@ilcwr.org

Solange Flores, Attendant Services Supervisor – Cambridge   

solange@ilcwr.org  |  ext. 7496

-----

Kitchener Team    ext. 7483

Waterloo Team      ext. 7492

Cambridge Team   ext. 7494