Contact

Head Office

127 Victoria Street South Suite 201, Kitchener, N2G 2B4

Tel: 519-571-6788 |  Email: info@ilcwr.org | Fax: 519-571-6388 

Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm

Head Office Staff Listing

Philip Mills, Executive Director

Ext. 7477, philip@ilcwr.org 

Lise Hancock, Director of Service

Ext. 7471, lise@ilcwr.org 

Kelly Stamper, Director of Human Resources

Ext. 7488, kelly@ilcwr.org

Leanne Schade, Finance Coordinator

Ext. 7489, leanne@ilcwr.org

Madison Babin, Fundraising Coordinator and Executive Assistant

Ext. 7425, madison@ilcwr.org

Andrena Lockley-Brown, Program Manager

Ext. 7474, andrena@ilcwr.org

Linda Carrigan, Regional Report Coordinator

Ext. 7451, linda@ilcwr.org

Connie Wallbank, Data Specialist

Ext. 7493, connie@ilcwr.org  

Alyssa Schade, Direct Funding Resource Coordinator

Ext. 7479, alyssas@ilcwr.org 

Cathy Doerbecker, Attendant Services Supervisor-Waterloo 

Ext. 7495, cathy@ilcwr.org

Alyssa Ward, Attendant Services Supervisor - Kitchener

Ext. 7491, alyssa@ilcwr.org 

Vanessa Henrichs, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7483, vanessa@ilcwr.org

Xigda Castro, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7482, xigda@ilcwr.org

Josie Gumz, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7492, josie@ilcwr.org

Dan Lajoie, Community Resource Coordinator

519-571-6788, dan@ilcwr.org 

Holli Norman-Vlach, Community Resource Coordinator

519-571-6788, holli@ilcwr.org 

Jim Ducharme, Reception/Administrative Assistant

519-571-6788, jim@ilcwr.org